Deutsch English

Brauner Microphones


  
 
-  the art of microphones
  
in 1993, self-educated Dirk Brauner founded his manufacture for tube equipment in order to build a microphone, which should fulfill his personal demands as far as possible. Meanwhile his company has grown to international reputation - Brauner is one of the most renowned manufacturers in the high-end class of studio microphones.

Each Brauner microphone is a piece of art by itself. Every microphone is manufactured by hand in germany - with an unconditional love for details and a perfectionism which focusses on the pure basics - on microphones in which highest artistical and technical ideals come together.

For the assemply of brauner microphones only selected audiophile components are used. All parts are "made in germany" - with one exception: Brauner delivers his microphones with the high end "Vovox sound conductor" cables - Vovox cables come from switzerland.

 

We are glad and proud, to be brauner.premiumpartner and thus be able to give you founded first-hand information. On demand, every brauner microphone can be intensively tested in our studio.

  

 

   

 

 


Parse Time: 0.302s

Deutsch English

Brauner Microphones


  
 
-  the art of microphones
  
der Autodidakt Dirk Brauner gründete 1993 seine Röhrengerätemanufaktur, um ein Mikrofon herzustellen, das seinen eigenen klanglichen Idealen so nah wie möglich kam. Inzwischen ist daraus eine Firma von Weltruf erwachsen - Brauner hat sich in der High-End-Klasse international zu einem der renommiertesten Hersteller entwickelt.

Ein Brauner Mikrofon ist ein Kunstwerk für sich. Jedes Mikrofon wird in Deutschland von Hand hergestellt - mit einer bedingungslosen Liebe zum Detail und einem Perfektionismus, der sich auf das Wesentliche konzentriert - auf Mikrofone, in denen höchste künstlerische und technische Ideale Eins werden.

Für die Herstellung von Brauner Mikrofonen werden ausschließlich ausgesuchte audiophile Komponenten verwendet. Alle Bauteile sind "made in Germany" - mit einer Ausnahme: Brauner liefert High-End-Kabel Vovox Klangleiter mit - Vovox Kabel kommen aus der Schweiz.

 

Wir sind froh und stolz, Sie als brauner.premiumpartner  aus erster Hand fundiert beraten zu können. Nach Absprache kann jedes Brauner Mikrofon bei uns ausgiebig ausprobiert werden.

  

 

   

 

 


Parse Time: 0.089s